INFO CENTERS

INFORMATION CENTERS are located in all three counties at the following locations. 

You can pick up the program, updated Day Schedule and other BKRT and community information. 


CHEYENNE COUNTY - St. Francis

Cheyenne County Museum, 201 W. Business U.S. Hwy. 36 (east of the Kansas Information Kiosk at the rest area), 785.332.2504

  • Thursday, May 2: 8am-4pm MT / 9am-5pm CT
  • Friday-Saturday, May 3-4: 7am-4pm MT / 8am-5pm CT
  • Sunday, May 5: 8-11am MT / 9am-12pm CT

SHERMAN COUNTY - Goodland

Goodland Library, 812 Broadway, 785.899.5461

  • Thursday, May 2: 9am-7pm MT / 10am-8pm CT
  • Friday-Saturday, May 3-4: 9am-5pm MT / 10am-6pm CT
  • Sunday, May 5: Closed
Goodland Welcome Center, 524 E. Hwy. 24 (U.S. 24 Business) and Cherry (by the Van Gogh Sunflower), 785.890.3743

  • Thursday-Saturday, May 2-4: 9am-5pm MT / 10am-6pm CT
  • Sunday, May 5: 9am-1pm MT / 10am-2pm CT
Kansas Explorers Club tent, Old Hwy. 24 (Bus. 24) and Cherry (by the Van Gogh Sunflower)

  • Thursday, May 2: 12:30-4:30pm MT / 1:30-5:30pm CT
  • Friday-Saturday, May 3-4: 8am-4:30pm MT / 9am-5:30pm CT
  • Sunday, May 5: 8am-Noon MT / 9am-1pm CT
WALLACE COUNTY - Sharon Springs
Sharon Springs Public Library, 414 N. Main, 785.852.4685

  • Thursday-Saturday, May 2-4: 8am-5pm MT / 9am-6pm CT
  • Sunday, May 5: 8am-2pm MT / 9am-3pm CT